Fisker Ocean Forum banner

When will be Fisker Ocean On-line Configurator be released?

  • Tue October 11 - Thur October 13

    Votes: 3 8.8%
  • Fri October 14 - Sun October 16

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Mon October 17 - Wed October 19

    Votes: 12 35.3%
  • Thur October 20 - Sat October 22

    Votes: 4 11.8%
  • Sun October 23 - Tue October 25

    Votes: 3 8.8%
  • Wed October 26 - Fri October 28

    Votes: 6 17.6%
  • Sat October 29 - Mon October 31

    Votes: 6 17.6%
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
Referral Code: 8Z0AXK 63,000+
Joined
·
1,336 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Fisker Family,

Now, 60,000 Fisker Ocean Worldwide Reservations
Fisker Inc has told us that the On-line Configurator
will be released sometime from mid October

Configurator will list all Optional Equipment and its additional cost
Once released, all Reservation Holders will be able to build up
their own personal Fisker Ocean and tabulate its total build cost

Please take the opportunity to take your best educated guess!

I've configured SEVEN October date ranges for your guesses
Have Fun....
Rectangle Font Parallel Slope Circle
 

·
Registered
Referral Code: 8Z0AXK 63,000+
Joined
·
1,336 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Well, I've given this some considerable thought....
Fisker Inc now knows that 60,000 Reservation Holders
are chomping on the bit to get going.....

So I have a pretty vague idea of the release date!
WEDNESDAY October 19, 2022
 

·
Registered
Referral Code ZOQ017
Joined
·
1,255 Posts
10-22-2022

1+0+2+2+2+2+2 = 11 = FISKER OCEAN :)
 
  • Haha
Reactions: BayouCityBob

·
Registered
Joined
·
156 Posts
I’m guessing the end of October. They’ll have the press come by in October for test drives and NDAs. Then release the configurator, specs and press reviews at the end of October to create a big marketing buzz all at one time.
 
1 - 11 of 11 Posts
Top